RAJASTHAN HIGH COURT LEGAL SERVICE COMMITTEE, JAIPUR

(DATE 18.05.2018)

(PLACE: MEDIATION CENTRE, RAJ HIGH COURT JAIPUR)

TIME: 08.00 AM TO 01.00 PM)

DAILY CAUSE LIST

PRE COUNCELLING FOR LOK ADALAT SITTING -4

BEFORE SH. LAL SINGH RAO (RETD DIST. JUDGE)

(NAME OF INSURANCE COMPANY : UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMPANY)

(M.A.C.T. CASES)

1	CMA /2531	/2011	SMT SUNITA AND OTHERS	VINAY MATHUR-P
		RAJE	NDRA SINGH AND OTHERS	RISHIPAL AGARWAL-R

2 CMA /3805 /2012 DHANNA SUNIL JAIN-P JAWAN LAL MRS CHITRA GOYAL-R

3 CMA /501 /2013 NARGEES GOPENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT-P SHABBIR HUSSAIN AND OTHERS V P MATHUR-R

4 CMA /290 /2014 UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMPANY LTD AMARNATH PAREEK-P KALU RAM AND ORS

5 CMA /710 /2014 IKRAM KHAN GAURAV GUPTA-P JAMSHED KHAN

6 CMA /1121 /2014 AAFTAB DEEPAK KHANDELWAL-P FARID AND ANOTHERS SMT SHRUTI DIXIT-R

7 CMA /2304 /2014 ASHOK KUMAR NEERAJ JOSHI-P SARJEET AND OTHERS

8 CMA /3102 /2014 KALU RAM AND OTHERS SATYAPAL POSHWAL-P SHARVAN SINGH SHEKHAWAT AND ANOTHER AMARNATH PAREEK-R

9 CMA /1113 /2015 CHHOTU AND OTHERS JAI PRAKASH GUPTA-P RAMESHWAR JAT AND OTHERS AMARNATH PAREEK-R

10 CMA /2221 /2015 POONAM KANWAR AND ORS KAMAL GUPTA-P
NORAT SINGH AND ORS TEJ PRAKASH SHARMA-R

11 CMA /2806 /2015 SMT DALI DEVI AND OTHERS JAI PRAKASH GUPTA-P GOKUL SINGH ALIAS GOPAL SINGH AND O RAAJ PAL CHAUDHARY-R

12 CMA /4318 /2015 SMT PREM AND OTHERS PRAVEEN KUMAR JAIN-P ISHWAR LAL AND OTHERS TRIPURARI SHARMA-R

13 CMA /436 /2016 SHANTI DEVI AND ANOTHER KAMAL GUPTA-P
JAGDISH AND ANOTHER CHITRA GOEL/ H C GANESHIA-R
ANIL MEENA-R

14 CMA /3113 /2016 SURESHI AND OTHERS RAJNEESH GUPTA-P SHAKIR AHMED AND OTHERS ABHISHEK BHANDARI-R

15 CMA /3366 /2016 BANNA LAL MEENA K N TIWARI-P RAJARAM MEENA AND OTHERS G S RATHORE-R

16	CMA /3806 /2	2016 SMT MANJU DEVI AND ORS. KAMAL GUPTA-P RAMESH CHAND AND ORS. RAAJ PAL CHAUDHARY-R
17	CMA /4315 /2	2016 NISHA DEEPAK KHANDELWAL-P NOOR MOHAMMAD AND OTHERS V S YADAV/A S YADAV-R A S OBERAI-R MAN SINGH-R
18		2016 SMT HEMLATA GUPTA AND OTHERS K N TIWARI-P GIRDHARI LAL AND OTHERS SANDEEP JAIN-R RAM SINGH BHATI-R
19	CMA /5017 /2	2016 SMT KANCHAN AND OTHERS JAI PRAKASH GUPTA-P DINESH SINGH AND OTHERSQ RAJEEV BHUSHAN BANSAL-R
20	CMA /6618 /2	2016 PAPPUDI AND OTHERS JAI KISHAN YOGI-P HARVEER SINGH AND ANOTHER
21		2016 SMT ANITA DEVI AND ORS NITESH RAWAT-P RAMASHI AND ORS LOKESH PARIHAR-R
22		017 SHRI PRAMLATA JANGID AND ORS K N TIWARI-P MOHAN LAL SHARMA AND ANR N L VERMA-R
23	CMA /717 /2	017 LAXMAN DAS AND ANR K N TIWARI-P GURUDEEP SINGH AND ORS CHITRA GOYAL-R
24		017 SMT SUMAN KANWAR AND ORS K N TIWARI-P KARAN SINGH AND ORS A S OBERAI/LOKESH-R V P MATHUR-R
25		2017 ISHWARI LAL AND ORS SANJAY SINGHAL-P RAMANATH SAHRIYA AND ORS
26		2017 KUMARI MEENAL CHAUDHARY SANTOSH KUMAR SONI-P SOHANLAL SAINI AND ORS AMIT SINGH SHEKHAWAT-R MUKESH KUMAR GOYAL-R
27	CMA /4158 /2	2017 RAMHARI AND ORS JAI PRAKASH GUPTA-P NAJIM SINGH AND ANR A S OBERAI-R
		2017 SMT SANTOSH DEVI AND OTHERS BHANU PRAKASH-P HEERA LAL AND OTHERS AMIT PUNIA-R