(1) List of 12 Officers who have completed five years service in Senior Civil Judge Cadre on 01.01.2018 and already promoted on adhoc basis and who fulfill the eligibility criteria as per proviso to Rule 32(5) of RJS Rules.

S. NO.	NAME OF OFFICERS	PRESENT POSTING
	<u>SARVA SHRI /MS./ SMT./ DR.</u>	
1.	ANU CHAUDHARY	DIRECTOR, RAJ. STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, JAIPUR.
2.	ACHLA ARYA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, LALSOT, DAUSA.
3.	SANDEEP KAUR	SPL. JUDGE, SC/ST CASES COURT, SRI GANGANAGAR.
4.	SUMAN GUPTA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, BEAWAR (AJMER).
5.	PREM RAJESH	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.3, BEAWAR (AJMER).
6.	RUBINA PARVEEN ANSARI	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE BANSOOR, ALWAR.
7.	NEETU ARYA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, JODHPUR METRO.
8.	MANISHA CHOUDHARY	ADDITIONAL SESSIONS COURT, WOMEN ATROCITIES CASES, JODHPUR METRO.
9.	DINESH KUMAR NAGORI	SPL. JUDGE, SC/ST CASES COURT, UDAIPUR.
10.	SUNDER LAL BANSIWAL	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, BARI, DHOLPUR.
11.	MAHENDRA KUMAR DHABI	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, SIKAR.
12.	PAWAN KUMAR VERMA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, NOHAR (HANUMANGARH).

(2) List of 30 Officers who have completed five years service in Senior Civil Judge Cadre on 01.01.2018 and who have been recommended for regular promotion with the stipulation that their placemwent will be made in the cyclic manner as per rules and who fulfill the eligibility criteria as per proviso to Rule 32(5) of RJS Rules.

S.	NAME OF OFFICERS	PRESENT POSTING
NO.		
	<u>SARVA SHRI /MS./ SMT</u> ./ DR.	
1.	DUSHYANT DUTT	ADDITIONAL SESSIONS COURT, WOMEN ATROCITIES CASES, UDAIPUR.
2.	DALPAT SINGH RAJPUROHIT	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, ABU ROAD (SIROHI).
3.	MAHAVIR PRASAD GUPTA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, KHETRI, JHUNJHUNU.
4.	PREMRAJ SINGH CHANDRAWAT	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.1, KISHANGARH, AJMER.
5.	SURENDRA PUROHIT	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.4, SIKAR.
6.	PALVINDER SINGH	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, SRI GANGANAGAR.
7.	CHANDRA PRAKASH SINGH	SPL. JUDGE, SC/ST CASES COURT, BHILWARA.
8.	REKHA CHAUDHARY	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE GANGAPURCITY, SAWAI MADHOPUR.
9.	RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, NAGAUR.
10.	PRABHAT AGARWAL	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE BHAWANIMANDI, JHALAWAR.
11.	MADAN GOPAL SONI	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.6, KOTA.
12.	MAHENDRA KUMAR DAVE	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2, UDAIPUR.
13.	RAJESH SHARMA-II	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.4, JAIPUR METRO.
14.	RAMAVTAR SONI	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.1, BIKANER.
15.	TASNEEM KHAN	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.16, JAIPUR METRO.
16.	PURNIMA GAUR (TANDI)	SPL. JUDGE, SC/ST CASES COURT, SIROHI
17.	SONIA BENIWAL	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, DAUSA
18.	AJEEJ KHAN	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, BALOTRA
19.	AJAY GODARA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.8, JAIPUR METROPOLITAN
20.	MEGHNA JAIN	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, GULABPURA (BHILWARA)
21. 	SHWETA GUPTA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.1, BARAN

S. NO.	NAME OF OFFICERS	PRESENT POSTING
	SARVA SHRI /MS./ SMT./ DR.	×
22.	VIKRAM SINGH	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NATHDWARA (RAJSAMAND)
23.	RAMPAL JAT	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SUJANGARH (CHURU)
24.	ESRAR KHOKHAR	JUDGE, SPL. COURT, FAKE CURRENCY CASES, JAIPUR CITY.
25.	SHIV KUMAR-I	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, ANOOPGARH (SRI GANGANAGAR)
26.	SATISH CHANDRA GODARA	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NO.2 AJMER.
27.	SURENDRA SINGH SANDOO	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, CHOMU (JAIPUR DISTRICT)
28.	DHOOKAL RAM KASWAN	MEMBER, BOARD OF REVENUE-II, AJMER.
29.	KISHAN LAL CHOUDHARY	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, MERTA
30.	NEERJA DADHICH	SPL. JUDGE, SC/ST CASES COURT, JHUNJHUNU.