RAJASTHAN HIGH COURT, JODHPUR
NOTICE

No. Accts/Bldg/45/2019

Date: 02.12.2019

It is notified to all the concerned that after scrutiny of representations submitted by applicants removing/clarifying the mismatch for allotment of Chambers of Category-II at New High Court Building at Jhalamand, Jodhpur, under Rajasthan High Court Principal Seat Advocates' Chambers (Allotment and Occupancy) Rules, 2019, 72 applicants, have further been found eligible for allotment of the chambers as per list annexed. All the applicants mentioned in the list are hereby requested to deposit security deposit of Rs. 15000/- each by pay order/demand draft in favour of Registrar General, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur to Cashier by 07.12.2019 for allotment of chambers.

The applicants mentioned hereinabove are also requested to pay License fee for the Chamber of Category-II, Rs. 1000/- per month payable @ 250/- by each licensee and scavenging charges of Rs. 800/- for the common facilities per month to the Cashier of this office by 07.12.2019 in cash or by pay order/demand draft drawn in favour of Registrar General, Rajasthan High Court, which will be adjusted beginning from the Month of January, 2020.

The lists have been affixed on the Notice Board and uploaded on website of the High Court www.hcraj.nic.in.

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) Rajasthan High Court Jodhpur. Copy forwarded to the following for information necessary action:-

- President, Rajasthan High Court Advocates Association, Jodhpur /Rajasthan High Court Lawyers Association, Jodhpur.
- 2. General Secretary, Rajasthan High Court Advocates Association, Jodhpur/Rajasthan High Court Lawyers Association, Jodhpur.
- 3. Secretary, Bar Council, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur.
- 4. Notice Board, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur.

Registrar (Admn.)

Date: 02.12.2019

LIST OF ELIGIBLE APPLICANTS FOR CHAMBERS OF CATEGORY-II		
Sr. No.	Name	Enrollment No.
1	Abhimanyu Singh Rathore	R11802014
2	Ajay Goswami	R6612011
3	Ajeet Singh	R12152015
4	Akshay Kumar Dave	R1531994
5	Akshay Nagori	R7892013
6	Akshay Surana	R18922012
7	Amit Saraswat	R10412006
8	Anada Ram	R10172013
9	Anil Halu	R8952016
10	Anirudh Singh Shekhawat	R7812015
11	Apurva Raj Mathur	R17352015
12	Aruna Negi	R9302005
13	Ashok Chandra	R38022010
14	Ashok Kumar	R3662013
15	Ashvini Gehlot	R13122004
16	Bhom Singh Chouhan	R7812012
17	Dalpat Singh Rathore	R28302005
18	Deepak Bansal	R11432013
19	Deepak Chandak	R11492014
20	Deepak Corpal	R29322008
21	Devendra Singh Chouhan	R17812014
22	Dhirendra Pandey	R8822003
23	Dinesh Pal Singh Charan	R22762014
24	G. Vaishnav	R2591982
25	Gaurav Shrimali	R31872010
26	Girdhari Lal	R7882004
27	Gokulesh Bohra	R28572010
28	Hari Singh kachchhawaha	R16682005
29	Himanshu Purohit	R5342013
30	J.K. Chanda	R641978
31	Javed Khan	R22622006
32	Jitendra Mohan Choudhary	R13482015
33	Jogender Singh	R13282008
34	Kapil Bissa	R25332008
35	Kishore Kumar Vyas	R7042003
36	Lalit Solanki	R22372007
37	Mahendra Choudhary	R10972004
38	Mahendra Kumar Dudi	R23292002
39	Mahendra Prajapat	R27382003
40	Manisha Purohit	R7702015
41	Mukesh kumar Trivedi	R16412006

42	Nand Kishore Rai	R6061979
43	Narpat Singh Rajpurohit	R5421998
44	Nidhi Shanker Acharya	R3031977
45	Niraj Kumar Jain	R9102000
46	Om Prakash	R17392015
47	Onkar Singh Rajpurohit	R15782011
48	Pradeep Gehlot	R9402000
49	Prashant Tatia	R10882013
50	Rahul Rajpurohit	R11492015
51	Rajesh Chaudhary	R4811988
52	Rajesh Dadhich	R34072007
53	Rakesh Patel	R21392015
54	Ram Prakash Prajapat	R10812004
55	Rekha Ram Choudhary	R7302002
56	Rishabh Purohit	R18382011
57	Rishi Soni	R24392015
58	Satyanarayan Goswami	R312011
59	Shashank Joshi	R7502013
60	Shreyansh Mehta	R11122013
61	Shyam Lal Kumawat	R13112005
62	Sumitra Singaria(Ben)	R18982013
63	Surendra Bana	R22512012
64	Surendra Thanvi	R17802013
65	Tejmal Ranka	R24572003
66	Umaid Singh Rathore	R16962008
67	Vikram Singh Choudhary	R8212004
68	Vinay Arora	R10492015
69	Vinay Chhipa	R8262002
70	Vishwajeet Joshi	R13742006
71	VivekSiddh	R16122014
72	Yogita Mohnani	R10052006