RAJASTHAN HIGH COURT, JODHPUR

ORDER

No.RJS(Estt.)/100/2019

Whereas vide Government order No.Estt./(RJS)/127-128/2017 dated 02.11.2017, the following officers were granted the Selection Scale in District Judge Cadre from the date mentioned against their names:-

S. NO.	NAME OF OFFICER	Date of Grant of
	Sarva Shri	Selection Scale
1	Dinesh Kumar Gupta	01.10.2015
2	Ajay Kumar Sharma-I	01.08.2016

And whereas pursuant to recommendation of the Court, the State Government vide its order No.F.27(14)Nyay/2019, dated 02.12.2019 has sanctioned two supernumerary posts of Selection Scale in District Judge Cadre in the pay scale of Rs.57,700-1230-58,930-1380-67,210-1540-70,290, therefore, in continuation to above order dated 02.11.2017, **SELECTION SCALE** is hereby granted accordingly to the following officers for the period mentioned against their names as under:-

S. NO.	NAME OF OFFICER	PERIOD
	Sarva Shri	
1	Dinesh Kumar Gupta	05.05.2015 to 30.09.2015
2	Ajay Kumar Sharma-I	05.05.2015 to 31.07.2016

BY ORDER

Date: 13 12 2019

DECISTRAD CENTER

No.RJS/Estt./B2(i)/12/2016/ 11760

Date: 13 12.2019

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action :-

- 1. The Secretary to the Law Minister, Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Government, Law Department-Cum-Legal Remembrance, Rajasthan, Jaipur.
- 3. The Secretary to the Government of Rajasthan, Department of General Administration (Gr.2), Jaipur.
- 4. The Secretary, Lokayukata, Sachivalaya, Jaipur.
- 5. The Accountant General, Rajasthan, Jaipur.
- 6. The Registrar (Vig.) / (Admn.) / (Rules) / (Class.) / (Exam.)/ OSD(F&I), Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur.
- 7. The Registrar-Cum-Principal Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur/Jaipur.
- 8. The Registrar (Admn.), Rajasthan High Court Bench, Jaipur with the request to distribute the copies of this order to all the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Jaipur through P.S., Member Secretary, Rajasthan State Legal Services Authority and all the Judicial Officers posted in the Registry at Jaipur Bench, Jaipur.
- 9. All Joint Registrar/Deputy Registrars, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur/Bench, Jaipur.
- 10. The Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur.

- 11. District & Sessions Judge, Sawaimadhopur/Jaipur Metropolitan.
- 12. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta, Judge Special Court for Protection of Children of Sexual Offences Act, 2012 and Commission for protection of Child rights Act, 2005, Sawai Madhopur.
- 13. Shri Ajay Kumar Sharma-I, Spl. Judge, Spl.Court for Trial of Bomb Blast Cases, Jaipur.
- 14. P.S. to All Hon'ble Judges at Jodhpur.
- 15.A.O.J., Classification Section (Website), Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur/Bench, Jaipur.

Personal File/
Conf./Accounts/General/
Sub. Court/Statistics/
RJS Leave/Jr.Actt./Building Cell.

REGISTRAR GENERAL