## RAJASTHAN HIGH COURT, JODHPUR ORDER

No.Estt.(RJS)/ 101/2019

Whereas two supernumerary posts of Selection Scale in District Judge Cadre have been sanctioned vide Govt. order dated 02.12.2019 and in pursuance thereof, Selection scale has been granted vide this office order dated 13.12.2019 to the following officers from the date mentioned against their names:-

S. NO.	NAME OF OFFICER Sarva Shri	DATE OF GRANT OF SELECTION SCALE
1	Dinesh Kumar Gupta	05.05.2015
2	Ajay Kumar Sharma-I	05.05.2015

And whereas accordingly on becoming eligible, SUPER TIME SCALE of Pay i.e. Rs.70,290-1540-76,450 in District Judge Cadre, is hereby granted to the following officers from the date mentioned against their names:-

S. NO.	NAME OF OFFICER SARVA SHRI	DATE FROM WHICH SUPER TIME SCALE IS GRANTED
	DINESH KUMAR GUPTA	12.06.2019
	2. AJAY KUMAR SHARMA-I	12.06.2019

BY ORDER,

Date: 13.12.2019

REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.RJS/Estt./B2(i)/06/2016/ 11774

Date: - 13.12.2019

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action :-

1. The Secretary to the Law Minister, Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur.

- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Government, Law Department-Cum-Legal Remembrance, Rajasthan, Jaipur.
- 3. The Secretary to the Government of Rajasthan, Department of General Administration (Gr.2), Jaipur.
- 4. The Secretary, Lokayukata, Sachivalaya, Jaipur.
- 5. The Accountant General, Rajasthan, Jaipur.
- 6. The Registrar (Vig.) / (Admn.) / (Rules) / (Class.) / (Exam.)/ OSD(F&I), Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur.
- 7. The Registrar-Cum-Principal Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur/Jaipur.
- 8. The Registrar (Admn.), Rajasthan High Court Bench, Jaipur with the request to distribute the copies of this order to all the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Jaipur through P.S., Member Secretary, Rajasthan State Legal Services Authority and all the Judicial Officers posted in the Registry at Jaipur Bench, Jaipur.
- 9. All Joint Registrar/Deputy Registrars, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur/ Bench, Jaipur.
- 10. The Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur.
- 11. District & Sessions Judge, Sawaimadhopur/Jaipur Metropolitan.
- 12. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta, Judge Special Court for Protection of Children of Sexual Offences Act, 2012 and Commission for protection of Child rights Act, 2005, Sawai Madhopur.
- 13. Shri Ajay Kumar Sharma-I, Spl. Judge, Spl.Court for Trial of Bomb Blast Cases, Jaipur.
- 14. P.S. to All Hon'ble Judges at Jodhpur.
- 15. A.O.J., Classification Section (Website), Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur/ Bench, Jaipur.

Personal File/

Conf./Accounts/General/

Sub. Court/Statistics/

RJS Leave/Jr.Actt./Building Cell.